Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Saturday 2/24/2018 10:00 AM Inspired Home, Garden & Gourmet Expo
Saturday 2/24/2018 10:00 AM Benefits of Permeable Surfaces
Monday 2/26/2018 6:00 PM Water Wise Maintenance 101
Start Time Title
Saturday 3/3/2018 10:00 AM Buzz About Native Bees
Wednesday 3/7/2018 12:00 PM Home Gardening & Composting Workshop
Thursday 3/15/2018 5:00 PM Green Business Program Social Mixer
Saturday 3/17/2018 10:00 AM Bees & Pollinator Friendly Gardens
Saturday 3/24/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Sunday 3/25/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Wednesday 3/28/2018 3:00 PM Green Business Program Cohort Kick-Off (South County)
Thursday 3/29/2018 3:00 PM Green Business Program Kick-Off (North County)
Saturday 3/31/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Saturday 3/31/2018 1:30 PM Grow Your Own: Native Plants from Cuttings
Start Time Title
Saturday 4/7/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Sunday 4/8/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Wednesday 4/11/2018 11:30 AM Green Business Program Luncheon
Saturday 4/14/2018 12:00 PM Free Composting Workshop
Thursday 4/19/2018 8:30 AM Spring Green Expo
Friday 4/20/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Saturday 4/21/2018 9:00 AM Native Sons 2018 Open House
Saturday 4/21/2018 10:00 AM Everything Edible Plant Sale
Saturday 4/21/2018 11:00 AM Santa Barbara Earth Day Festival
Start Time Title
Sunday 5/20/2018 12:00 PM Free Composting Workshop